post card printable

I love quotes, and song lyrics are particularly memorable. I put together a few fun ones for a free printable that you can print to use as art or mail as a post card. Pretty cards, invitations, and announcements become part of the decor in our house because I like to pin them to my bulletin boards or hang them up with clothespins on a ribbon hanging vertically or horizontally like a banner. I still have a lot of pictures and cards that friends sent us for Christmas; I like seeing their faces even after the holiday season is over, but I guess its already half way through May so I’d better make an update with something more summer-y!

Click the picture or here to download the Lyric Postcard.

I would love to hear what song lyric quote you would like to see as artwork…leave a comment below πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “post card printable

  1. These are so pretty! Great job! When we get a printer one day…I can’t wait to download and print. πŸ™‚

  2. Ash, I’ve been meaning to tell you – anytime you would like Tad to print something for you just shoot him an email. That’s what we do since we’ve been out of ink for 7 months! Better quality too.
    ~Moni

Leave a Reply

